Dates and Events

 

Xmas term – all in St Mary’s church, 7:30pm except Wed 22 November – see below

Wed 8 Nov

Wed 15 Nov

Wed 22 Nov At St Mary’s Church Hall – entrance from Silverless Street

Sat 25 Nov. Performance for Brighter Futures in Swindon. Venue TBA
Thanksgiving Lunch. 1pm at the Roebuck

Wed 29 Nov

Fri 1 Dec XMAS LIGHTS SWITCH-ON PERFORMANCE 6:40-7:10

Wed 6 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Sat 16 Dec – Marlborough College Cancer Research fundraiser 11:45am
– Care Home Crawl: details TBA

20 Dec Choir Xmas Party 7:30 at Cafe Thirty8, Hughenden Yard in Marlborough

Advertisements